Home
Digital Literacy

Digital Literacy: Blogging

This is my new blog where I will be updating my thoughts, opinions and things I am learning as I go through my ‘Living and Working on the Web’ Module at the University of Southampton.

This is a new and innovative module which involves developing an online identity, something I find really exciting since my online identity pretty much consists of:

1. Facebook
2. and that’s it!

I hope to become much more digitally literate throughout this module and really develop my online presence with a portfolio of work which may help me find employment in the months to come, as I am nearing the end of my Degree!

Leave a Reply

